Where To Watch The Wholesome Direct 2024 Livestream

The most wholesome livestream in all of gaming is back! Wholesome Direct is an annual indie games showcase that includes world premieres, demos, exclusives, and new game announcements dedicated to the cozy side of gaming.

This year’s showcase promises “a vibrant lineup of artistic, uplifting, and emotionally resonant games from developers of all sizes from around the world!” Here’s where you can watch it live.

When is it happening?

The Wholesome Direct 2024 livestream goes live at on June 8th at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 6pm CET. In Malaysian time, that is June 9th, 12am (GMT+8).

Where do I watch it?

Catch the livestream, or watch the video on-demand on the following platforms:

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prev
‘Jollibae’ Is A Parody Horror Game Inspired By Jollibee

‘Jollibae’ Is A Parody Horror Game Inspired By Jollibee

Jollibee is a popular chain of fast food restaurants that originated in the

Next
Attack On Titan: The Final Exhibition Hosts Fan Event In Fahrenheit88 This May 18

Attack On Titan: The Final Exhibition Hosts Fan Event In Fahrenheit88 This May 18

Attack On Titan: The Final Exhibition arrived in Fahrenheit88 last month, and

You May Also Like